Router part 5
Router part 1 Router part 2 Router part 3 Router part 4
Router part 6
Slider left arrow Slider right arrow
Scroll down arrow

Networking

каталог продукции

/2019 Июль

Готовое
решение

из сердца Европы

Design icon
Дизайн

Продукты Teltonika разрабатываются самыми лучшими специалистами нашего отдела Networking RnD, расположенного в городе Каунас, Литва. Наша команда по исследованиям и разработкам позволяет нам быстро запускать новые продукты, а также постоянно улучшать существующие продукты, добавляя новые функциональные возможности.

Manufacturing icon
Производство

Вся наша электроника изготавливается и собирается на наших передовых производствах в городе Вильнюс, Литва. Это позволяет нашим инженерам обеспечить высокий уровень качества всех устройств Teltonika. Каждое устройство, производимое Teltonika, проходит 100% тестирование, прежде чем попасть к клиенту.

Customer support icon
Поддержка

Наша служба поддержки находится по соседству с нашей RnD командой. Это позволяет нам предоставлять наилучшую возможную поддержку, предлагая ответ каждому клиенту в кратчайшее время.

Slider left arrow Slider right arrow

Надежность

Надежность является одним из основных направлений при разработке устройств в Teltonika. Наши продукты разработаны и изготовлены с целью достижения максимально возможной надежности.

Безопасность

Тесты риска безопасности проводятся постоянно на всех устройствах Teltonika, и все продукты периодически обновляются, чтобы устранить любые нарушения с целью обеспечения высочайшего уровня безопасности.

Простота

Устройства Teltonika Networking являются высокопрофессиональными, однако ими очень легко пользоваться. Возможность предлагать продукты, которые не требуют специальной подготовки, является одной из наших сильных сторон.

Networking

products catalog

/2019 July

Complete

solution

from the heart of europe

Design

Teltonika products are designed by the brightest minds in our Networking RnD department located in Kaunas city, Lithuania. Our R&D team allows us to launch new products quickly as well as constantly improve existing products by adding new functionality.

Manufacturing

All our electronics are manufactured and assembled in our leading-edge manufacturing facilities in Vilnius city, Lithuania. This allows our engineers assure top quality of all Teltonika devices. Each and every device manufactured by Teltonika is 100% tested before reaching the client.

Support

Our Support team is located right next door to our R&D team. This allows us to provide the best support possible by offering short response time to each and every customer.

Reliable

Reliability is one of the core focus while designing devices at Teltonika. Our products are engineered and manufactured with goal to achieve the best reliability possible.

secure

Security risk tests are performed constantly on all Teltonika devices and all products are being periodically updated to eliminate any breaches in order to assure highest level of security.

easy to use

Teltonika networking devices are industrial, however they are as easy to use as consumer devices. The ability to offer products which do not require any additional training to use is one of our biggest strengths.