Router part 5
Router part 1 Router part 2 Router part 3 Router part 4
Router part 6
Slider left arrow Slider right arrow
Scroll down arrow

Networks

catalogue produits

/ 2019 juillet

SOLUTION
COMPLÈTE

du coeur de l'europe

Conception

Les produits Teltonika sont conçus par les esprits les plus brillants de notre département Networks RnD situé dans la ville de Kaunas, en Lituanie. Notre équipe R&D nous permet de lancer de nouveaux produits rapidement et d'améliorer constamment les produits existants en ajoutant de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Fabrication

Tous nos appareils électroniques sont fabriqués et assemblés dans nos installations de fabrication de pointe à Vilnius, en Lituanie. Cela permet à nos ingénieurs d'assurer la meilleure qualité de tous les appareils Teltonika. Chaque appareil fabriqué par Teltonika est testé à 100% avant d'atteindre le client.

Soutien

Notre équipe d'assistance est située juste à côté de notre équipe R&D. Cela nous permet de fournir le meilleur support possible en offrant un temps de réponse court à chaque client.

Slider left arrow Slider right arrow

Fiable

La fiabilité est l'une des priorités de la conception d'appareils à Teltonika. Nos produits sont conçus et fabriqués dans le but d'atteindre la meilleure fiabilité possible.

Secure

Des tests de risque de sécurité sont effectués en permanence sur tous les appareils Teltonika et tous les produits sont périodiquement mis à jour pour éliminer toute violation afin d'assurer le plus haut niveau de sécurité.

SIMPLE À UTILISER

Les appareils Teltonika Networks sont très professionnels mais ils sont très faciles à utiliser. La capacité à proposer des produits ne nécessitant aucune formation particulière est l'une de nos plus grandes forces.

Networking

products catalog

/2019 July

Complete

solution

from the heart of europe

Design

Teltonika products are designed by the brightest minds in our Networking RnD department located in Kaunas city, Lithuania. Our R&D team allows us to launch new products quickly as well as constantly improve existing products by adding new functionality.

Manufacturing

All our electronics are manufactured and assembled in our leading-edge manufacturing facilities in Vilnius city, Lithuania. This allows our engineers assure top quality of all Teltonika devices. Each and every device manufactured by Teltonika is 100% tested before reaching the client.

Support

Our Support team is located right next door to our R&D team. This allows us to provide the best support possible by offering short response time to each and every customer.

Reliable

Reliability is one of the core focus while designing devices at Teltonika. Our products are engineered and manufactured with goal to achieve the best reliability possible.

secure

Security risk tests are performed constantly on all Teltonika devices and all products are being periodically updated to eliminate any breaches in order to assure highest level of security.

easy to use

Teltonika networking devices are industrial, however they are as easy to use as consumer devices. The ability to offer products which do not require any additional training to use is one of our biggest strengths.